• St. Michael’s Parish

    29 Elliott St. - Leamington, ON - N8H 3M4

Mass / Confession / Prayers

Mass of the Lord’s Day
  Saturday:
5:00 pm   St. Michael’s
 
  Sunday:
8:00 am   St. Michael’s
10:00 am
 
10:30 am   Our Lady of the Blessed Sacrament
 
3:00 pm
(in Spanish)
  St. Michael’s
 
6:00 pm   St. Michael’s

Weekday Mass
  Monday:
8:00 am St. Michael’s
  Tuesday:
7:00 pm St. Michael’s
  Wednesday:
8:00 am St. Michael’s
7:00 pm
(3rd Wednesday of the month)
Our Lady of the Blessed Sacrament
  Thursday:
8:00 am St. Michael’s
  Friday:
8:00 am St. Michael’s
  Saturday:
8:00 am St. Michael’s

Confession
1/2 hour before each Weekday and Sunday Mass
  Saturday:
8:30 am – 9:30 am St. Michael’s

Adoration
  Tuesday:
9:30 am – 6:30 pm St. Michael’s
  Friday: (Divine Mercy Holy Hour)
2:30 pm – 3:30 pm St. Michael’s

Rosary

  Monday,
  Wednesday – Saturday:
7:30 am St. Michael’s
  Tuesday:
6:30 pm St. Michael’s

Meet the Parish Team
Fr. Steve Marsh

Parochial Vicar

(ext. 223)

smarsh@dol.ca

http://www.FrSteve.ca

Fr. Tom Ferrera

Pastor

(ext. 222)

tferrera@dol.ca

Fr. Kazimierz Lorencowicz, C.S.M.A

Ministry to the Migrant Workers

(ext. 225)

klorencowicz@dol.ca

Deacon John Vezina

jvezina@dol.ca

Veronica Costa

Pastoral Minister

(ext. 227)

vcosta@dol.ca

Avery Fuerth

Lifeteen Co-ordinator

(ext. 251)

afuerth@dol.ca